Unhappy Hipsters

by

This blog is great! It basically uses images of modern architecture or furniture that have people in them and makes a witty remark like: “At this point, the womb chair was played out — so he created his very own womb room. He just knew Eero would have loved it.”

I also find the existence of this blog humorous with regards to its readership. I dont know this for sure but I supposedly hip people like myself posting tweets and blog-posts (just like this one) proclaiming how great “Unhappy Hipsters” is. I guess the joke is on us, but who cares when its so good?

At the end of the day its nice to laugh at oneself, I always try not to take myself to seriously, but must admit that i often fail to do so.
Stuff like Unhappy Hipsters help.

Cheers

A

Tags:

Leave a Reply

