Can I see your businesscard?

by

Magnus

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Can I see your businesscard?”

  1. Giorgio Venturi Says:

    This guy is full of crap!!

  2. denisol Says:

    You say it because you know your business card is crap! LOL

  3. Melvær Says:

    I saw this the other day, it rocks! “It doesn’t fit in a rollerdeck, because it doesn’t belong in a roller deck!!!!”

  4. Can I see your business card? pt. 2 « LADG Says:

    […] I see your business card? pt. 2 By dannyroca Further to Magnus’ post earlier this month, here are two business cards that probably DO NOT BELONG IN THE […]

  5. Mike Says:

    I can’t believe it! In matter of facts it was ME who designed the cards for him. Darn!

Leave a Reply

