You got to love IKEA!

by

ikea2

This is amazing! All the movement is controlled by the track you play, you can play the tracks that are already there or upload your own music. I uploaded ‘Acceptable in the eighties’ made my day!

The campaign is by Forsman & Bodenfors and production company Koko Kaka

Clicky

Yours, having fun in sunny Norway
Andreas

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “You got to love IKEA!”

  1. dannyroca Says:

    Is it wrong to be blown away that there’s a company called Koko Kaka?

  2. Melvær Says:

    Where I am from Kaka means Cake, but yes danny I do know what you think it means😉

  3. FREDRIK HALMØY WISLØFF » Blog Archive » Enda en artig IKEA-reklame Says:

    […] Via LADG. […]

  4. Denise Neves Santos Says:

    I love IKEA. I love everything from IKEA. From Swedish meatballs to fancy online advertising.

    But… where I am from, either Koko and Kaka, hummmm…

    Andreas, I’m glad to hear that you’re having fun in there😀 !!

Leave a Reply

