Kapow!

by

I don’t really konw what I mean by ‘Kapow!’ But I always wanted to write kapow! in a heading. I have to say when I came across this site which lets you view an archive of creative fonts and also download them I got pretty excited, and a little ‘kapow!’ went of in my head. The site has a fun simple design aswell and I love that each font is represented by a design of itslef rather than just a list of font-names. It’s a great page for inspiration aswell as a resource.

The font download site is actually a section of the NEO2 blog, which has a lot to offer creatively. It’s a spanish blog supporting the NEO2 magazine. I suggest you check that one out too. Here.

Fontalishious!

Magnus

Tags: , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Kapow!”

  1. henrynoomkle Says:

    LOVELY FONTS!

  2. seprince bonus Says:

    Really when someone doesn’t know then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  3. Nelson Says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you
    relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  4. how i met your mother shirts philippines Says:

    These are truly enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  5. Cash Money Goldmine reivews Says:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this web site contains awesome and genuinely excellent information for visitors.

  6. martin tv series scandal Says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  7. ncis season finale 2012 video Says:

    Exceptional post however , I was wanting to know
    if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

  8. fast and furious 6 Says:

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and
    I was curious about your situation; many of us have
    created some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail
    if interested.

  9. elite email marketing academy bonus Says:

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.
    .

  10. Alice Says:

    These are really impressive ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some fastidious
    things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  11. http://sofiaxyl.Wordpress.com Says:

    After looking over a number of the articles on your web
    page, I truly appreciate your technique of writing a
    blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking
    back soon. Please visit my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  12. Zachery Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
    you access consistently fast.

  13. soap tv show family Says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you create this website yourself or did you
    hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

  14. Genesis Says:

    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post.
    Finding the time and actual effort to produce a superb article… but
    what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

  15. fast furious 6 Says:

    I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your information.

    This article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark
    your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

