Old Spice

by

Old Spice makes me feel dirty.
Just the name, old spice, sounds like something a ‘ripe’ lady would wear, you know, one that’s a tad on the elderly side and even if you do a really drunken “what age group is okay” math calculation she would be way outside the result. In the same way as ignoring the result of that calculation would make me feel dirty, so does this campaign. I kind of wish that the gay guy at work didn’t ‘all staff’ the url and that I wasn’t just bored enough to watch it. But I did, so now it is with the greatest pleasure I put this here, so that your eyes will also be scared.

link

Yours, not feeling bad at all
Andreas

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Old Spice”

  1. Denise Neves Santos Says:

    Nooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!! This is the oddest website I have seen in the last 3 days!!!

Leave a Reply

