I send this one out to my man Mr. Melv

by

I have a friend called Andreas. And he loves Tapirs. So when I came across this blog about tapirs, I almost laughed out loud in the office. This one is for you Andreas.

Your german correspondent wishing you a good weekend.

Tchüss Magnus

WholyMohlyThatsABigTapir

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “I send this one out to my man Mr. Melv”

  1. Melvær Says:

    This is great!

  2. Denise Neves Santos Says:

    Tapir in portuguese is “ANTA”.

    Andreas, maybe you should try “CAPIVARA”, they don’t have a blog yet, but they are incredible cute. You will love it: http://www.flickr.com/photos/phr3ck/1351865911/

    http://www.flickr.com/search/?q=capivara&w=all

  3. Melvær Says:

    Thats awsome!

Leave a Reply

