Creativity from Germany

by

A colleague of mine in my new office here in germany showed me this site. I was looking at some illustration sites and he said “oh I have a friend that does some cool illustrations…” and he introduced me to Klonek. I really like his illustrations. Quite retro, and a contrast to all the superdetailed-high-tech-pointy-industrial-collage illsutrations you see so much these days. It might not be to everyones taste but I think he has something. Check out his weird webpage here.

Oh, also on the subject of illustration. I want to share a link to some illustrators Ricardo showed me a while a go, I know it hasn’t been on the blog so it deserves an entry. Check out mulheresbarbadas.

Your German correspondent Magnus

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Creativity from Germany”

  1. Melvær Says:

    Woodcuts! how cool is that?!

Leave a Reply

